join us
Horario de Misas
Vie y Sáb8:00amPolaco
Adoración Eucarística
Jue3:00pm - 6:00pm
Lun-VierDespués de Misa de 8:00 AM
Sáb4:00 - 4:20pm
Devoción Divina Misericordia
Jue3:00pmEn Polaco
La devoción a Nuestra Señora de Guadalupe
bt join us


Rosary Ladies
The Rosary Sodality was organized on October 13, 1925, under the guidance of Rev. Alexis Gorski, the founding pastor of St. Bruno Church. On October 13, 2000 the Sodality observed its 75th anniversary along with that of the founding of the parish. It could be said that the Rosary Sodality is the matriarch of all the St. Bruno societies ad for that reason is very special.

The Sodality contributes to the parish through its prayers and financial support. Recently the format of the meetings was changed from all Polish to a bi-lingual program. This has attracted a new group of ladies to the organization, thereby revitalizing it. In 2000 the Sodality numbered 181 members.

On the occasion of its 75th anniversary, the Rosary Sodality would like to salute all its past and present members, especially those who served as presidents and on its board. In its 75 years of existence, these ladies have served as presidents: - Magdalena Tragarz - Agnieszka Kluk - Aniela Latas - Rose Nowaczyk - Lorraien Bednarz - Emily Janik

The current board includes:

- Alfrieda Ziemski - President
- Dolores Polak - Treasurer
- Gertrude Siedlecki - Recording Secretary
- Anne Lihosit - Kitchen Chairman
- Estelle Ofiara - Raffle Chairman